140 bank branch net lease properties are observed for sale across 30 states as of October 26, 2026, at a median asking cap rate of 5.15%. Investment Grade Research tracks each one across publicly marketed offerings and broker materials, checks every tenant against the investment grade threshold, and publishes the observations here: which tenants are on the market, what they are asking, how pricing breaks down by tenant and state, and how an acquisition or 1031 exchange buyer should work through it.
Asking cap rates run from 4.00% to 8.00%, with the middle half of listings between 4.75% and 6.10% across 12 tenants. Median asking price $3.12M. Average remaining lease term 10.2 years among 57 listings that state a term. 30 listings report a 2026 build year. Figures update automatically from publicly marketed offerings and broker materials.
Bank Branch NNN Properties For Sale: Latest Listings
Up to twenty-four single-tenant bank branch properties with published pricing, the newest from each tenant first so every tenant in the category is represented. Open any listing and register for full property data, including the address, location map and an IG summary with due diligence questions.
| Tenant | Location | Asking Price | Cap Rate | NOI | Term Left | Built | Lease | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Citizens Bank | Greensburg, PA | $1,344,000 | 6.25% | $84,000 | n/a | 1957 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Fifth Third Bank | Orlando, FL | $4,350,000 | 4.00% | $174,996 | n/a | 2024 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Bank of America | Palmdale, CA | $2,790,000 | 5.25% | $146,410 | n/a | 2008 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| JPMorgan Chase | Palm Bay, FL | $3,100,000 | 4.15% | $128,500 | n/a | 2027 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| PNC Bank | Humble, TX | $3,200,000 | 5.00% | $160,000 | n/a | 1993 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| U.S. Bank | Pueblo, CO | $1,535,000 | 6.02% | $92,351 | n/a | 1979 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Wells Fargo | Fredericksburg, VA | $3,955,000 | 6.90% | $272,855 | n/a | 2006 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| BMO Bank | Rancho Cordova, CA | $5,340,000 | 5.00% | $267,000 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Truist | Jacksonville, FL | $3,016,000 | 4.25% | $128,183 | n/a | 1987 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| KeyBank | Dresher, PA | $1,769,230 | 6.50% | $115,000 | n/a | 1970 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Citibank | Oakland, CA | $3,120,122 | 5.00% | $156,006 | n/a | 1976 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| TD Bank | Davie, FL | $5,845,600 | 5.00% | $292,280 | 6.0 yrs | 2007 | Absolute NNN | Get full property data |
| Fifth Third Bank | Liberty Township, OH | $2,167,000 | 4.50% | $97,500 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Bank of America | Indianapolis, IN | $2,444,000 | 4.50% | $110,000 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| PNC Bank | New Braunfels, TX | $3,778,000 | 4.50% | $170,000 | n/a | 2016 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| JPMorgan Chase | Destin, FL | $4,000,000 | 4.25% | $170,000 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| U.S. Bank | Independence, MO | $2,143,000 | 5.50% | $117,891 | n/a | 1974 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Truist | Belleview, FL | $1,600,000 | 6.16% | $98,560 | n/a | 1984 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| BMO Bank | Sauk City, WI | $2,210,526 | 6.18% | $136,682 | n/a | 2000 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Wells Fargo | Glendora, CA | $3,990,000 | 5.65% | $225,245 | n/a | 1965 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| KeyBank | Layton, UT | $3,587,913 | 5.75% | $206,305 | n/a | 1981 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Citizens Bank | Verona, PA | $1,269,230 | 6.50% | $82,500 | n/a | 1973 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| TD Bank | Miami, FL | $9,196,000 | 5.00% | $459,800 | 7.1 yrs | 2018 | Absolute NNN | Get full property data |
| Citibank | Los Angeles, CA | $4,545,784 | 5.02% | $228,409 | n/a | 1968 | Not stated | Get full property data |
Showing 24 of 140 observed Bank Branch listings: the newest listing from each tenant first, then each tenant’s next newest, so every tenant with inventory appears. Listings without a published asking price and cap rate are not shown here.
Market observations aggregated from publicly marketed offerings and broker materials; not offerings by Investment Grade Income Property, LP. Asking price, cap rate and NOI as published by the offering party. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Verify all figures before relying on them.
Tenants in the Bank Branch Category
Listing count, median asking cap rate and cap range by tenant. The spread between tenants inside one category is usually a story about lease guarantee, remaining term and building age, which is why each tenant page breaks its inventory down further.
| Tenant | Listings | States | Median Cap | Cap Range | Median Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPMorgan Chase | 34 | 21 | 5.00% | 4.01% to 7.00% | $3.37M | JPMorgan Chase NNN for sale |
| Bank of America | 22 | 14 | 5.13% | 4.49% to 7.25% | $3.46M | Bank of America NNN for sale |
| PNC Bank | 21 | 9 | 5.10% | 4.50% to 7.50% | $3.20M | PNC Bank NNN for sale |
| Fifth Third Bank | 17 | 7 | 4.50% | 4.00% to 6.33% | $2.93M | Fifth Third Bank NNN for sale |
| U.S. Bank | 9 | 7 | 5.59% | 4.75% to 6.02% | $2.88M | U.S. Bank NNN for sale |
| Wells Fargo | 7 | 6 | 5.15% | 4.70% to 6.90% | $3.96M | Wells Fargo NNN for sale |
| BMO Bank | 7 | 4 | 6.75% | 5.00% to 8.00% | $3.00M | BMO Bank NNN for sale |
| KeyBank | 6 | 4 | 6.30% | 5.75% to 7.02% | $2.86M | KeyBank NNN for sale |
| Citizens Bank | 5 | 3 | 6.38% | 6.25% to 6.50% | $1.34M | Citizens Bank NNN for sale |
| TD Bank | 4 | 3 | 5.13% | 5.00% to 8.00% | $5.04M | TD Bank NNN for sale |
| Truist | 4 | 2 | 6.21% | 4.25% to 7.50% | $2.31M | Truist NNN for sale |
| Citibank | 4 | 2 | 5.36% | 5.00% to 6.47% | $3.83M | Citibank NNN for sale |
Tenants in this category with at least one qualifying listing. Tenants with a linked page carry its own listings, cap rate bands and state breakdown.
Where Bank Branch NNN Properties Are For Sale
| State | Listings | Avg Cap Rate | Avg Asking Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| CA | 16 | 5.40% | $6.31M |
| FL | 13 | 4.96% | $4.02M |
| IL | 11 | 6.00% | $4.31M |
| PA | 11 | 6.05% | $2.63M |
| SC | 10 | 4.81% | $2.89M |
| GA | 9 | 5.33% | $3.60M |
| TX | 7 | 4.91% | $3.66M |
| TN | 6 | 4.83% | $2.86M |
| NJ | 5 | 5.51% | $4.13M |
| NC | 5 | 4.92% | $3.13M |
| VA | 5 | 5.42% | $3.55M |
| IN | 4 | 5.06% | $2.27M |
States with the most Bank Branch listings observed. Averages are simple means of published asking figures.
How to Evaluate a Bank Branch Net Lease Property
Bank branch tenants can carry strong credit ratings, while branch buildings can be hard to repurpose; check each bank’s rating on the credit rating page. Branch leases can be ground leases, so confirm whether you are buying the land, the building or both, and who owns improvements at expiration.
Branch consolidation is a key risk to review. Review the lease for early termination rights, confirm the remaining term and the option structure, and look at the site as a corner redevelopment or alternative-use play if the branch closes. The FDIC publishes branch-level deposit data in its annual Summary of Deposits, and it is worth pulling.
Compare the asking cap rate to the bank’s credit rating and to the other bank tenants in the table above. When cap rates differ between banks in this category, check lease term and location as well as credit.
For the credit side of each tenant, start with the Bank Branch NNN cap rate and tenant credit analysis and the investment grade credit tenant ratings table.
1031 Exchange Buyers and Bank Branch NNN
Bank branches can suit exchange buyers who prioritize credit and are comfortable with ground lease structures. Confirm the remaining term fits your hold period and identify an alternative in case the branch is slated for consolidation. Replacement property must be identified within 45 days after the sale of the relinquished property and received by the earlier of 180 days after that sale or the due date, including extensions, of your tax return for that year (Internal Revenue Code Section 1031(a)(3); Treasury Regulation 1.1031(k)-1(b)(2)). This is general information, not tax advice; your qualified intermediary and CPA handle the exchange side. Our role is the property.
Frequently Asked Questions: Bank Branch NNN Properties For Sale
How many Bank Branch NNN properties are for sale right now?
As of October 26, 2026, 140 single-tenant bank branch net lease properties are observed for sale across 30 states and 12 tenants. The count updates automatically as listings are added and withdrawn.
What cap rates are Bank Branch NNN properties asking?
The median asking cap rate across observed bank branch listings is 5.15%, with the middle half of listings between 4.75% and 6.10% and a full range of 4.00% to 8.00%. Cap rates vary by tenant, guarantee, remaining term and location; confirm the lease before relying on any single figure.
Which tenant has the most Bank Branch listings on the market?
JPMorgan Chase currently has the most observed listings in the category, at 34. The tenant table above shows every tenant in the category with live inventory.
Which states have the most Bank Branch NNN properties for sale?
The states with the most observed bank branch listings right now are CA, FL, IL. The state table above lists the top states with average asking cap rate and price.
What is the typical asking price for Bank Branch NNN properties?
The median asking price across observed bank branch listings is $3.12M, with a range of $0.78M to $25.50M. Price depends on rent, cap rate and lease structure, so compare within a tenant before comparing across the category.
Are these listings offered by Investment Grade?
No. These are market observations aggregated from publicly marketed offerings and broker materials, not offerings by Investment Grade Income Property, LP. Registering for full property data connects you with our team for buyer representation and due diligence; the listing broker remains the listing broker.
Other NNN Categories For Sale
- Restaurant NNN properties for sale (927 listings)
- QSR NNN properties for sale (819 listings)
- Casual Dining NNN properties for sale (108 listings)
- Pharmacy NNN properties for sale (513 listings)
- Dollar Store NNN properties for sale (798 listings)
- Auto Parts and Service NNN properties for sale (285 listings)
- Gas Station and C-Store NNN properties for sale (341 listings)
- Grocery and Big Box NNN properties for sale (43 listings)
- Healthcare NNN properties for sale (168 listings)
- Industrial and Logistics NNN properties for sale (217 listings)
- Car Wash NNN properties for sale (23 listings)
- All NNN properties for sale by tenant
Buying With 1031 Exchange Proceeds?
Compare this inventory with all 7,323 1031 exchange NNN properties for sale nationally, sorted by price band, tenant credit, remaining lease term and state. Then check your 1031 exchange deadlines: 45 days to identify replacement property and 180 days to close, or your tax return due date if that comes first.

